We Make Medicare Easy
Learn Medicare Hassle-Free! Join us online may 29tH at 7pM CENTRAL for our popular free webinar...
HOW TO MAKE YOUR BEST MEDICARE DECISION... WITHOUT WASTING TIME ON RESEARCH OR PAPERWORK!
* Limited spots are available for this webinar, so claim yours now! *
Tuesday, May 29th
5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 
8PM EDT
Watch the Webinar from Home or Work
Reserve Your Spot Now!
This Webinar Starts In
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
This Free Class Will Show You:
Secret #1: 5 Simple Steps to Complete Your Medicare Decision
Making your Medicare decision can be more clear and more easy than you think.  Know the 5 steps thousands of people have used to successfully make their right decision.
Secret #2: How To Avoid Regretting Your Medicare Decision
Many people miss one key aspect of their Medicare decision which they end up regretting. Get this insider tip so you can avoid making the same mistake.
Secret #3: What Insurance Companies Aren't Telling You
Rarely can you see all your Medicare options available from insurance companies, which means you likely don't know your best plan. Ensure you are aware of what they aren't showing so you can make the right decision.
FREE LEARNING EVENT: This class is completely free. Once you register, we'll email you a link. On the day of the webinar, simply go to the link to watch the presentation on your computer, laptop or mobile device.

Please note this webinar does not go over TRICARE , VA, FEDERAL EMPLOYEE HEALTH BENEFITS, TEACHER RETIREMENT or MEDICAID. This webinar is for people who will have Medicare as PRIMARY coverage.


Here's what some recent Medicare webinar attendees are saying:
Rich- “I really enjoyed your presentation. Thank you for finally helping me make sense of it all and helping me understand how I can manage the extra Part B fees because of my higher income.”

Tereasa- “Thank you so much for the very informative webinar. Your webinar has taken off the weight of Medicare off my shoulders. I will recommend all my friends join the webinar too!”

Steven- “I learned more in your free webinar than I learned in 10 hours of my own research.”
Emily Keating, Medicare Coach
About your host: Emily Keating, became passionate about Medicare when helping her dad make the right Medicare decision. She was shocked at how insurance companies tried to get him to pick the plan the wrong plan, instead of the best plan for his health and finances.  Since then she has dedicated her life to helping others easily make the right Medicare decision so they have access to the best health care while protecting their savings. In the webinar she'll be sharing her 5 easy to follow steps to make the right Medicare decision without wasting time or money. 
Copyright © 2018 - Medicare Coach
Powered By ClickFunnels.com